Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Sports Medicine Oregon

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Tigard, OR & Wilsonville, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Sports Medicine Oregon always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine Oregon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Murphy is tops. Len his assistant is awesome as well. *
Eduardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent experience; very professional and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!*
Madge L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I am so fortunate to have Dr Edelson as my orthopedic physician. He has kept my knees in good shape for many years.*
Neptune L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great!!*
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional and positive people. *
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful. Really like proactive approach of Dr. Hamilton*
Cathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Beals takes time to listen and responds to questions in a way that I understand. *
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Detailed examinations. Very professional staff. Concerned with patient’s outcome.*
Ira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great Staff Great Doctors*
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Surgery went well *
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Edelman and his team are top notch. They have a very efficient process and utilize the expertise of each to determine injury and treatment. I found them to be exceptional in their triage, knowledge and healing plan development. *
Dorene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
All my questions were answered and office staff are very welcoming*
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very friendly atmosphere, wonder staff. *
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good!*
Meghan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional, knowledgeable, easy to schedule *
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I Recommend Dr. Greenleaf and his team. *
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Staff very professional and empathic to my injury. *
Zarchi H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He is my second orthopedist after moving to Oregon. He doesn' talk much. He explains short, clear and simple. He wants to get things done in efficiently and quickly. He is good doctor.*
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very happy with the level of care I have been receiving. I’m being listened to with my many questions, and getting complete answers!*
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Informative and professional *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person